2024 School Advisory Council Members

Membership as per Constitution Fr Brendan Lane (President of the ACA)
Chairperson Tony Biviano
Principal Tim Hogan
Business Manager Shelley Iles
Staff Representative Maria Nasioulas
School Advisory Council Members  Peter Liddell

Cathy Pascal (PFA rep to the School Advisory Council)

John Loizou

Chris Richardson

The following are some ways in which a school advisory council can support the school and the principal:

• promoting the school’s Catholic ethos and culture
• articulating and enacting the school’s vision and mission
• promoting faith formation and development
• planning and maintaining capital resources
• disseminating information about the school
• implementing school policies as required
• providing support and communication on school and parish matters
• giving advice on issues such as enrolments, school improvement plans and enrolment trends

MACS Working Together in Mission

Terms of Reference for St John’s Regional College Advisory Council